Our People

Share      

Research Staff

Senior Research Fellow

Chiah Siau Ben
BEng & PhD NTU
Location: S1-B2b-13
Tel: 6790 6947
Email: SBChiah@ntu.edu.sg

Loke Wan Khai
BSc & MSc USM (Malaysia), PhD NTU
Location: Characterisation Lab
Tel: 6790 4528/ 5479
Email: ewkloke@ntu.edu.sg

Satrio Wicaksono
BEng Inst of Technology, Bandung, PhD NTU
Location: Characterisation Lab
Tel: 6790 4528
Email:Satrio@ntu.edu.sg

Tan Kian Hua
Bng Malaysia Technology, MEng & PhD NTU
Location: Characterisation Lab
Tel: 6790 4528
Email: ETanKH@ntu.edu.sg

Research Fellow

Cheng Yuanbing
BS ---- Univ.
Location: Characterisation Lab
Tel: 6790 5477
Email : YBCHeng@ntu.edu.sg

Kaushik Ghosh
BSc & MSc Calcutta, PhD Meijo Univ.
Location: N2FC Clean Room 2
Tel: 6790 8086
Email: KGHOSH@ntu.edu.sg

Lee Shuh Ying
BEng & PhD NTU
Location: S1-B3a-09
Tel: 6790 5461
Email:SYLEE@ntu.edu.sg

Li Hongling
B---U
Location: Nanoelectronics Lab I
Tel: 6790 5454
Email: LiHL@ntu.edu.sg

Li Xiaohui
BSc Northwest PhD Chinese Acad. Scs.
Location: Characterisation Lab
Tel: 6790 5477
Email: LiXH@ntu.edu.sg

Liu Wenwen
B--h.
Location: Nanoelectronics Lab I
Tel: 6790 5454
Email: WWLIU@ntu.edu.sg

Wang Jianxiong
MEng Hunan, PhD Chinese Acad. Scs.
Location: S1-B3b-24
Tel: 6790 4036
Email: jxwang@ntu.edu.sg

Wang Xinghui
BSc Lanzhou
Location: Characterisation Lab
Tel: 6790 4528
Email: WangXH@ntu.edu.sg

Yeo Chiew Yong
BEng Nan. Tech.
Location: Characterisation Lab
Tel: 6790 5477/ 5479
Email:YeoCY@ntu.edu.sg

Yew Kwang Sing
BEng Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
Location: Semiconductor Characterization 2
Tel: 6790 4234
Email: KSYew@ntu.edu.sg


Zhang Xi
C----
Location: Computational Nanoelectronics Lab
Tel: 6513 8672
Email:ZHANGXI@ntu.edu.sg


Zou Jianping
BEng & PhD Nanjing
Location: Characterisation Lab
Tel: 6790 4528
Email:JPZou@ntu.edu.sg

Research Associate

Binit Syamal
BTech West Bengal U. of Technology & MEng Jadavpur
Location: S1-B2b-13
Tel: 6790 6947
Email:BSyamal@ntu.edu.sg

Li Daosheng
BEng Changchun UST, MEng NTU
Location: S1-B2c-21
Tel: 6790 4528
Email: DSLI@ntu.edu.sg

Li Yang
BEng Huazhong UST & MEng Shanghai
Location: S1-B2c-20/21
Tel: 6790 5477
Email:Li.yang@ntu.edu.sg

Tan Chong Wei
BEng & MEng both from Nan. Tech
Location: Nanoelectronics I
Tel: 6790 5454
Email: ChongWei@ntu.edu.sg

Zhang Haizhong
BSc Soochow, MEng Chinese Acad. Scs.
Location: Information Systems Research
Tel: 6790 5447 / 6790 4558
Email: HZZhang@ntu.edu.sg


Zhang Kang
B---l
Location: Characterisation Lab
Tel: 6790 4528
Email: KZhang@ntu.edu.sg

Project Officer

Anantha P
BEng Visveswaraiah Tech. Univ, S.J. College of Engineering, Mysore
Location: N2FC Clean Room 2 (CR2)
Tel: 6513 8086
Email: Anantha@ntu.edu.sg

Guo Jun
B----e
Location: Nanophotonics Lab
Tel: 6790 6460
Email: GUOJUN@ntu.edu.sg

Hu Shaogang
B----e
Location: Nanophotonics Lab
Tel: 6790 6460
Email: hushaogang@ntu.edu.sg

Liang Kun
B-----h
Location: Nanoelectronics I
Tel: 6790 5454
Email: LIANGKUN@ntu.edu.sg

Lin Yiding
B----h
Location: Nanyang NanoFabrication Centre Clean Room 2
Tel: 6513 8086
Email: LINYIDING@ntu.edu.sg

Liu Pan
B-----
Location: Communication Research
Tel: 6790 6527
Email: LiuPan@ntu.edu.sg


Qiu Haodong
BEng Nan. Tech.
Location: S1-B1c-109
Tel: 6592 3515
Email: HDQiu@ntu.edu.sg


Song Yufeng
BEng Tianjin
Location: Nanophotonics Lab
Tel: 6790 6460
Email: YFSONG@ntu.edu.sg

Projgram Director

See Kwang Seng
Location: N2FC Clean Room 2 (CR2)
Tel: 6790 6460
Email: SEEKS@ntu.edu.sg