Our People

Share      

Research Staff

Program Director

Ng Chee Mang
Location: S1-B1c-109
Tel: (+65) 6790 5015
Email: cmng@ntu.edu.sg

Research Scientist

Nandan Singh
Location: S2-B3a-06
Tel: (+65) 6790 5447
Email: Nandan@ntu.edu.sg

Senior Research Fellow

Chiah Siau Ben
Location: S1-B2b-13
Tel: (+65) 6790 6947
Email: SBChiah@ntu.edu.sg

Loke Wan Khai
Location: S1-B2c-20/21
Tel: (+65) 6790 4528/ 5479
Email: ewkloke@ntu.edu.sg

Philip Anthony Surman
Location: S1-B3b-24
Tel: (+65) 6908 3380
Email: psurman@ntu.edu.sg

Satrio Wicaksono
Location: S1-B2c-20/21
Tel: (+65) 6790 4528
Email:Satrio@ntu.edu.sg

Tan Kian Hua
Location: S1-B2c-20/21
Tel: (+65) 6790 4528
Email: ETanKH@ntu.edu.sg

Research Fellow

Ari Bimo Prakoso
Location: CINTRA RTP/BX06
Tel: (+65) 6790 6595
Email: abprakoso@ntu.edu.sg

Callum George Littlejohns
Location: S2-B3a-06
Tel: (+65) 6790 5447
Email: Clittlejohns@ntu.edu.sg

Gao Caitian
Location: S1-B2c-20/21
Tel: (+65) 6790 4528
Email : ct.gao@ntu.edu.sg

Gollu Sankara Rao
Location: S1-B2b-13
Tel: (+65) 6790 6947
Email : srgollu@ntu.edu.sg

Im Doo Jung
Location: S1-B2c-20/21
Tel: (+65) 6790 4528
Email : idjung@ntu.edu.sg

Kim Yeongae
Location: S2-B3a-06
Tel: (+65) 6790 5447
Email : y.kim@ntu.edu.sg

Ko Jieun
Location: S2-B3a-06 (ISRL)
Tel: (+65) 6790 5447
Email:j.ko@ntu.edu.sg

Li Hongling
Location: S3.2-B2-05
Tel: (+65) 6592 1847
Email: LiHL@ntu.edu.sg

Liang Kun
Location: S1-B2a-04
Tel: (+65) 6790 6226
Email: LIANGKUN@ntu.edu.sg

Liao Xinqin
Location: S3.2-B2-05
Tel: (+65) 6592 1847
Email:xqliao@ntu.edu.sg

Mohamed Said Rouifed
Location: S2-B3a-06
Tel: (+65) 6790 5447
Email : M-Said.Rouifed@ntu.edu.sg


Qiao Zhongliang
Location: S2-B3a-06
Tel: (+65) 6790 5447
Email: zlqiao@ntu.edu.sg

Sim Soo Jin
Location: S2-B3a-06
Tel: (+65) 6790 5447
Email : sjsim@ntu.edu.sg


Tan Chong Wei
Location: S1-B2a-04
Tel: (+65) 6790 6226
Email: ChongWei@ntu.edu.sg

Tao Jing
Location: S2-B3a-06
Tel: (+65) 6790 5447
Email: taojing@ntu.edu.sg


Wang Hong
Location: CINTRA
Tel: (+65) 6790 6595
Email: Wang_Hong@ntu.edu.sg

Wang Wanjun
Location: S1-B2c-20/21
Tel: (+65) 6790 4528
Email: wang.wanjun@ntu.edu.sg

Xia Xinxing
Location: S2.1-B6-02
Tel: (+65) 6790 6537
Email : xxxia@ntu.edu.sg

Xie Zhenwei
Location: S2.1-B6-02
Tel: (+65) 6790 6537
Email : zwxie@ntu.edu.sg

Yang Yan
Location: S2-B3a-06
Tel: (+65) 6790 5447
Email:yangyan@ntu.edu.sg

Yeo Chiew Yong
Location: S1-B2c-20/21
Tel: (+65) 6790 5477/ 5479
Email:YeoCY@ntu.edu.sg

Zhang Lin
Location: S2-B3b-10
Tel: (+65) 6790 5468
Email: Zhang.lin@ntu.edu.sg


Zhang Kang
Location: S1-B2c-20/21
Tel: (+65) 6790 4528
Email: KZhang@ntu.edu.sg


Zhang Shaohua
Location: S2-B4c
Tel: (+65) 6790 4882
Email: shzhang@ntu.edu.sg

Zhang Xiang
Location: S2-B2c-118
Tel: (+65) 6790 5435
Email: xzhang@ntu.edu.sg


Zhu Minmin
Location: CINTRA
Tel: (+65) 6790 6595
Email: mmzhu@ntu.edu.sg


Zou Jianping
Location: S1-B2c-20/21
Tel: (+65) 6790 4528
Email:JPZou@ntu.edu.sg

Research Associate

Chew Nam Piau
Location: S2.1-B4-03/04
Tel: (+65) 6791 7320
Email: npchew@ntu.edu.sg

Guo Xin, Tina
Location: S1-B2b-15
Tel: (+65) 6790 6387
Email: TGuoXin@ntu.edu.sg

Kole Abhisek
Location: S1-B2c-20/21
Tel: (+65) 6790 4528
Email:akole@ntu.edu.sg

Wu Xihu
Location: S1-B2c-21
Tel: (+65) 6790 4528
Email: wuxihu@ntu.edu.sg

Project Officer

Chua Shen Lin
Location: S1-B2c-20/21
Tel: (+65) 6790 5479
Email: ShenLin@ntu.edu.sg

Lin Ye
Location: S2.1-B6-02
Tel: (+65) 6790 6537
Email: linye@ntu.edu.sg

Ng Zhi Kai
Location: CINTRA
Tel: (+65) 6790 6595
Email: zkng@ntu.edu.sg

Zhou Jin
Location: S1-B2c-20
Tel: (+65) 6790 5477
Email: zhou.jin@ntu.edu.sg

Zhou Yu
Location: S2.2-B5-01a
Tel: (+65) 6513 8086
Email: zhou.yu@ntu.edu.sg

Project Manager

Ng Kok Wee
Location: S2.1-B6-02
Tel: (+65) 6790 6537
Email: ngkw@ntu.edu.sg

​​​​​