Senior Research Fellow


Chiah Siau Ben

BEng & PhD NTU

Location: S1-B2b-13
Tel: 6790 6947
Email: SBChiah@ntu.edu.sg




Satrio Wicaksono
BEng Inst of Technology, Bandung, PhD NTU

Location: S1-B2c-20
Tel: 6790 4528
Email:
Satrio@ntu.edu.sg



Tan Kian Hua
Bng Malaysia Technology, MEng & PhD NTU

Location: S1-B2c-21
Tel: 6790 4528
Email:
ETanKH@ntu.edu.sg


Research Fellow



Cao Yulian
BSc Harbin Normal, MSc & PhD both from Chinese Acad. Scs.

Location: Characterisation
Tel: 6790 5477
Email:
caoyl@ntu.edu.sg



Fan Ji
BS Wuhan Inst. of Sci & Eng., MSc & PhD Limoges Univ.

Location: CINTRA
Tel: 6790 6595
Email : FANJI@ntu.edu.sg




Gao Pingi

BSc & PhD Lanzhou

Location: S1-B2c-21
Tel: 6790 4528
Email: PQGAO@ntu.edu.sg




He Xiaoyong
BEng & MEng Zhengzhou, PhD Chinese Acad. Scs.

Location: S1-B2c-21
Tel: 6790 5477
Email:XYHE@ntu.edu.sg




Ji Junhua
BSc & MSc both from Shanghai Jiao Tong PhD Southampton

Location: OPTIMUS
Tel: 6790 4527
Email: JHJi@ntu.edu.sg



Jiang Jie
BEng & MEng both from Hunan

Location: S1-B3a-01
Tel: 6790 5454
Email:JiangJie@ntu.edu.sg




Kaushik Ghosh

BSc & MSc Calcutta, PhD Meijo Univ.

Location: N2FC Clean Room 2
Tel: 6790 8086
Email: KGHOSH@ntu.edu.sg




Lata Poonam
BTech AIET, Faridkot, India MTech Punjab PhD IISc, Bangalore

Location: N2FC Clean Room 2 (CR2)
Tel: 6513 8086
Email: LPoonam@ntu.edu.sg




Lee Shuh Ying

BEng & PhD NTU

Location: S1-B3a-09
Tel: 6790 5461
Email:
SYLEE@ntu.edu.sg



Li Chengming
BEng Harbin Normal MTech Beijing Jiaotong, PhD Chinese Acad. Scs.

Location: Characterisation
Tel: 6790 5477
Email: CMLi@ntu.edu.sg




Li Hong

BEng & PhD NTU

Location: S1-B2c-20/21
Tel: 6790 5479
Email:
LIHONG@ntu.edu.sg



Li Junshuai

BSc& PhD Lanzhou

Location: S1-B3a-01
Tel: 6790 5454
Email:
JSLI@ntu.edu.sg



Li Xiaocheng

Bachelor Northwest Normal, PhD Chinese Acad Scs

Location: S2-B7C-05
Tel: 6790 5481/4795
Email: Xiaocheng@ntu.edu.sg




Li Xiaohui
BSc Northwest PhD Chinese Acad. Scs.

Location: Characterisation Lab
Tel: 6790 5477
Email:
LiXH@ntu.edu.sg



Li Yali

BSc & MSc Lanzhou, PhD Saitama

Location: LaCER
Tel: 6790 5418/4795
Email:
YLLI@ntu.edu.sg



Lin Zhen
BEng & MEng both from Sichuan & PhD from Xidian & INSA de Lyon (France)

Location: S1-B2a-02
Telephone: 6790 6460
Email:LinZhen@ntu.edu.sg



Liu Wenjun

BEng & MEng Xi'an Tech.

Location: N2FC CR2
Tel: 6513 8086
Email:
WJLIU@ntu.edu.sg



Liu Zhen
BEng & PhD both from Nan. Tech.

Location: Photonics I
Tel: 6513 5985
Email:
LiuZhen@ntu.edu.sg



Loke Wan Khai
BSc & MSc USM (Malaysia), PhD NTU

Location: S1-B2c-21
Tel: 6790 4528
Email: ewkloke@ntu.edu.sg




Ma Baoshan
BS Wuhan, PhD Chinese Acad. Scs.

Location: Nanophotonics
Tel: 6790 5480
Email: BSMa@ntu.edu.sg




Narjes Khosravian
BSc Kashan Uiv, MSc Tarbiat Moalem Univ of Tehran, PhD Inst for Research in Fundamental Sciences

Location: S1-B3a-09
Tel: 6790 6319
Email:NKhosravian@ntu.edu.sg




Qin Fei

BS & MS both from Changchun UST PhD Chinese Acad. Scs.

Location: S1-B2a-02
Tel: 6790 6460
Email:
Qinfei@ntu.edu.sg



Salim El Kazzi
MSc Univ of Toulouse III, PhD Univ of Lille I – Science & Technology

Location: Characterisation
Tel: 67905477
Email: SElKazzi@ntu.edu.sg




Tang Yulong
BEng Hunan Normal, MEng S.China Normal, PhD Chinese Acad. Scs.

Location: Characterisation
Tel: 6790 5477
Email: YLTang@ntu.edu.sg



Wang Jianxiong
MEng Hunan, PhD Chinese Acad. Scs.

Location: S1-B3b-24
Tel: 6790 4036
Email: jxwang@ntu.edu.sg



William Chandra

BEng & PhD NTU

Location: S2.2-B3-09
Tel: 6790 6616
Email:
WChandra@ntu.edu.sg



Wu Yuming
BEng Harbin Inst. Technol, PhD NUS.

Location: S1-B3a-01/S1-B4a-01
Tel: 6510 8360
Email:
YMWU@ntu.edu.sg



Xiao Qizhen
BS Dalian Jiaotong & MS & PhD both from Xiangtan

Location: S1-B2c-20/21
Telephone: 6790 4528
Email:QZXiao@ntu.edu.sg



Xu Dawei
BEng & PhD both from Nan. Tech.

Location: Characterisation
Tel: 6790 4528
Email:
Ixyxdw@ntu.edu.sg



Xu Zhe
BEng NTU

Location: Characterisation
Tel: 6790 4528
Email:
ZXu@ntu.edu.sg



Zhang Junbin
BEng NTU

Location: S1-B2a-08
Tel: 6790 8672
Email:ZhangJB@ntu.edu.sg




Zou Jianping

BEng & PhD Nanjing

Location: S1-B2c-21
Tel: 6790 4528
Email: JPZou@ntu.edu.sg




Zhang Sen

BEng Lanzhou, MEng & PhD Harbin Inst. Technol.

Location: SPMS-PAP-03-25
Tel: 6513 8499
Email:
SZhang@ntu.edu.sg


Research Associate


Binit Syamal
BTech West Bengal U. of Technology & MEng Jadavpur

Location: S1-B2b-13
Tel: 6790 6947
Email:BSyamal@ntu.edu.sg


Enina Ayu Binti Ahmad Nasir
BEng Universsiti Teknologi Malaysia & MSc Nan. Tech.

Location: S1-B2c-20/21
Tel: 6790 4528
Email :
EninaAyu@ntu.edu.sg



Han Mandi

BEng & MEng Jilin

Location: S1-B3a-04
Tel: 6790 5478
Email:
MDHAN@ntu.edu.sg



Jin Yunjiang
BSc Hefei Univ of Technol., MSc USTC

Location: Nanophotonics
Tel:  6790 6460
Email: YJJin@ntu.edu.sg



Le Tran Phuong Trinh
BEng & MSc NTU

Location: CINTRA
Tel: 6790 6595
Email: TPTLE@ntu.edu.sg




Li Daosheng

BEng Changchun UST, MEng NTU

Location: S1-B2c-21
Tel: 6790 4528
Email: DSLI@ntu.edu.sg




Li Yang
BEng Huazhong UST & MEng Shanghai

Location: S1-B2c-20/21
Tel: 6790 5477
Email:Li.yang@ntu.edu.sg



Li Zhipeng
BEng Northwestern Polytechnical, MSc Univ of Manchester

Location: S2.1 B6-02
Tel: 6790 6537
Email: zpli@ntu.edu.sg



Liang Yu Yan
Eng Nan Tech. MEng MIT

Location: Characterization
Tel: 6790 5479
Email: YYLiang@ntu.edu.sg



Razzaq Arsalan
GK Inst. of Eng. Scs. & Technol (Pakistan), MSc NU Singapore

Location:Research Staff Office
Tel: 6790 4553
Email: arsalan@ntu.edu.sg



Revanth Nadipalli
BTech Jawaharlal Nehru Tech Univ, MSc NTU

Location: IC Design I
Tel: 6790 5448
Email:
revanth@ntu.edu.sg



Tan Chong Wei
BEng & MEng both from Nan. Tech

Location: Nanoelectronics I
Tel: 6790 5454
Email: ChongWei@ntu.edu.sg



Wang Xinghui
BSc Lanzhou

Location: S1-B2c-20/21
Tel: 6790 4528
Email:WangXH@ntu.edu.sg



Yan Zhiyu
BSc Beijing Normal & MSc Nan. Tech

Location: Characterisation
Tel: 6790 5477
Email:
ZYYan@ntu.edu.sg



Yu Xuechao
BSc Wuhan Inst. of Technol. MEng Chinese Acad. Scs.

Location: S1-B2c-20/21
Tel: 6790 5477
Email: yxchao@ntu.edu.sg



Zao Xin

BEng & MEng Shenyang U. Technol.

Location: S1-B2a-09
Tel: 6790 6319
Email: ZHAOXIN@ntu.edu.sg




Zhang Haizhong
BSc Soochow, MEng Chinese Acad. Scs.

Location: Information Systems Research
Tel: 6790 5447 / 6790 4558
Email: HZZhang@ntu.edu.sg



Zhu Yingbin
BSc South China Normal, Msc Zhejiang

Location: S1-B2a-08
Tel: 6513 8672
Email:
YBZHU@ntu.edu.sg


Research Engineer


Gao Yuan
BEng NU Singapore

Location: Communication Research
Tel: 67906527
Email:
GaoYuan@ntu.edu.sg



Liu Yanping
BEng Henyang Normal

Location: Characterisation
Tel: 67905477
Email: liuyanping@ntu.edu.sg



Liu Zhuang
BEng Harbin Inst. of Techol.

Location: Characterisation Lab
Tel: 6790 5477
E-mail:
LiuZhuang@ntu.edu.sg



Syeda Nazia Mokammel

BEng NU Singapore

Location:  CINTRA

Tel:  6790 6595
E-mail:SNazia@ntu.edu.sg




Yew Kwang Sing
BEng Universiti Teknologi Malaysia

Location: Semiconductor Characterization II
Tel: 67904234
Email: KSYew@ntu.edu.sg


Research Assistant


Meng Qianqian
BEng E.China Normal

Location: Temasek Laboratories
Tel: 6316 2937
Email:
QQMeng@ntu.edu.sg


Project Officer



Anantha P
BEng Visveswaraiah Tech. Univ, S.J. College of Engineering, Mysore

Location: N2FC Clean Room 2 (CR2)
Tel: 6513 8086
Email: Anantha@ntu.edu.sg



Cen Zhanhong
BSc & MEng Nanjing

Location: InfoComm Engineering
Tel: 6790 6528
Email: ZHCEN@ntu.edu.sg




Chen Weigang
BSc Nanjing

Location: S2.1 B6-02
Tel: 6790 6537
Email: ChenWG@ntu.edu.sg



Chen Xizi

BEng NTU

Location: N2FC Clean Room 2  
Tel: 6513 8086
Email:
XZCHEN@ntu.edu.sg



Cheong Jhun Yew
BEng Surrey

Location: S1-B3a-01
Tel: 6790 5454
Email:
JYCHEONG@ntu.edu.sg



Dou Wei
BEng Hunan

Location: Information Systems Research
Tel: 6790 5447
Email:
DouWei@ntu.edu.sg



Fan Yu
BEng Nan. Tech.

Location: Characterisation
Tel: 6790 4528
Email: Fan.Yu@ntu.edu.sg



Lee Yong Hean
BEng Nan. Tech.

Location: N2FC Clean Room 2 (CR2)
Tel: 6513 8086
Email: YongHean@ntu.edu.sg



Loh Guan Chee Jarvis
BEng Nan. Tech.

Location: S1-B3a-01
Telephone: 6790 5454
E-mail:JarvisLoh@ntu.edu.sg



Low Chong Guan
BEng Nan. Tech.

Location: Control Systems
Tel: 6790 4550
Email: LowCG@ntu.edu.sg



Lu Weijie
BEng Nan. Tech.

Location: GF@NTU Lab
Tel: 6514 8361
Email: WJLu@ntu.edu.sg



Maziar Shakerzadeh
BSc Shiraz

Location: S1-B3a-01
Tel: 6790 5454
Email:
MAZIAR@ntu.edu.sg



Mihir Pant

BEng NTU

Location: Research Staff Office
Tel: 6790 5854
Email:
MPant@ntu.edu.sg



Michael Angelo Sarmiento Olimpo
BEng NTU

Location: N2FC Clean Room 2 (CR2)
Tel: 6513 8086
Email:
MOlimpo@ntu.edu.sg



Peng Lan
BEng NTU

Location: S2.1-B4-03
Tel: 6790 6528
Email:
PENGLAN@ntu.edu.sg



Qiu Haodong
BEng Nan. Tech.

Location: S1-B1c-109
Tel: 6592 3515
Email: HDQiu@ntu.edu.sg



Rene Hofstetter
BEng Hochschule Darmstadt Germany

Location: Characterization
Tel: 6790 5477
Email:
rhof@ntu.edu.sg


Sun Song
BEng NTU

Location: S2.2-B3-09
Tel: 6790 5856
Email:SUNSONG@ntu.edu.sg




Tan Pei Yun

BEng NTU

Location: S2.1-B5-01
Tel: 6790 6537
Email:
PYTan@ntu.edu.sg



Tran Xuan Anh
BEng NTU

Location: N2FC Clean Room 2 (CR2)
Tel: 6513 8086
Email:
xatran@ntu.edu.sg



Yeo Chiew Yong
BEng Nan. Tech.

Location: Characterisation

Tel: 6790 5477 / 6790 5479
Email: YeoCY@ntu.edu.sg



Zhang Jun
BEng UESTC

Location: Information Systems Research
Tel: 6790 5447
Email: ZHANG_Jun@ntu.edu.sg



Zhang Lin
BEng Nan. Tech.

Location: Science Park
Tel: NIL
Email: Zhang.Lin@ntu.edu.sg